Art Auction 2013

Art Auction 2011; photo: Drew Altizer
Art Auction 2011; photo: Drew Altizer

SFMOMA thanks the Art Auction 2013 Committee for their generosity and dedication.

Modern Art Council President

Joni Binder Shwarts

Art Auction 2013 Chair

Alka Agrawal


Dolly Chammas
Ariane Maclean Trimuschat
Annie Robinson Woods

Committee Chairs

Nathalie Delrue-McGuire
Marilyn Hayes
Charlot Malin
Laura Nagle
Bea Wood

Art Advisory Committee

Claudia Altman-Siegel
John and Gretchen Berggruen
Sabrina Buell
Anthony Meier
Chris Pérez/Ratio 3
Mary Zlot

Honorary Committee

Robert Mailer Anderson and Nicola Miner
Jim Breyer
Carolyn and Preston Butcher
Jean-Pierre L. Conte
James and Jean Douglas
Douglas Durkin
Mark Edmunds
Carla Emil and Rich Silverstein
Concepción S. and Irwin Federman
Mrs. Donald Fisher
Patricia W. Fitzpatrick
Cynthia and Eliot Fried
Jonathan Gans and Abigail Turin
Marjory Graue and Martin Bloes
Mimi Haas
Scott Hafner and Bill Glenn
Adriane Iann
Janet Lamkin
Marissa Mayer and Zachary Bogue
Nion McEvoy
Ken McNeely
Lisa and John Miller
Diana Nelson and John Atwater
Jes Pedersen
Gina and Stuart Peterson
Laura King Pfaff
Helen and Chuck Schwab
Lydia Shorenstein
Norah and Norman Stone
Christine Suppes
Roselyne Chroman Swig
Carlie Wilmans
Shannon and Dennis Wong
Robin Wright