Program 4

Saturday, June 28, 2008, 2:00 p.m.

Phyllis Wattis Theater

Part 12: The Serpent in the Soul of the Serpent
Part 13: The Outside and the Inside and the Secret of Fear of Fear
Epilogue: The Death of a Child and the Birth of a Worthwhile Human Being

Additional Info

Rainer Werner Fassbinder, 1980
Parts 12-13 and Epilogue, 240 min.