2004 SECA Art Award Winners in Conversation

Related Exhibition 2004 SECA Art Award

Tuesday, February 01, 2005, 11:00 a.m.

Phyllis Wattis Theater

Join winners of the 2004 SECA Art Award as they introduce their work and answer audience questions. A book signing follows.


Rosana Castrillo Díaz, Simon Evans, Shaun O'Dell, and Josephine Taylor, artists