Book Signing with 2004 Seca Art Award Winners

Related Exhibition 2004 SECA Art Award

Tuesday, February 01, 2005, 12:30 p.m.

Haas Atrium

SECA Artists will be on hand to sign copies of the 2004 SECA Art Award, which features essays by curators Janet Bishop and Tara McDowell.


Rosana Castrillo Díaz
Simon Evans
Shaun O'Dell
Josephine Taylor